Harrison County,indiana

Leadership Harrison County

These individuals volunteer their time, talent, and treasure as directors, to promote our mission of developing servant leaders for tomorrow.

Nikki Trowbridge, president
Angel Frizzell, vice president
Derrick Grigsby, treasurer
Anna Curts, secretary
Annette Lawler
Daniel Love
Isaac Brown
Matthew Schickel
Nolan Taylor
Rachel Kitterman
Rodney Brewer, Jr.
Steven Day

Board of Directors